Monday, January 25, 2010

rain

I really hate the rain. When i was younger i used to love the rain. i remember i used to run around and splash in the middles. even as i got a older i like being a idiot and dancing in the rain with my friends. now i hate it. driving in it is the worst. im always scared im going to slide on the road. i had to pull over a once because i couldnt see the road in front of me since it was raining so bad. at lunch today i got soaked. me and tage were just walking fast in the rain to get to nancys. by the time we got there we were like drenched. my black jeans were two different shades of black. i was so mad, my pants were soaked for the rest of the day. if it could not rain things would be so much easier.

1 comment:

  1. I feel the same way. I used to love the rain. I still do when it's a day when I'm not going to school or leaving the house. Rain days are good for naps and reading, but that's about it.

    ReplyDelete