Sunday, December 20, 2009

snow2

this snow is crazy. when i woke up this morning i looked outside and couldn't believe all the snow. it hasn't snowed like this in a long time. everything in my backyard is covered you cant even see anything. after i got my car i was going to turn on this one road and i couldn't even do that. the plow blocked off the road. how do they expect people to get to some places if the plow is blocking roads or pushing more snow on street corners. personally i feel snow plows make it worse sometimes. and they didn't even sand the roads when i was out. do they want people to get into accidents? its just crazy out there and you still have some people driving like maniacs on the road. today would be a day where u sit at home in your pajamas and watch movies all day.

Saturday, December 19, 2009

snow

i absolutly hate the snow. want to hear about a bad day? i drove to my boyfriends moms house which is in manchester. when i went there it was earlier in the day and it wasnt snowing that bad. the roads werent that bad either. and keep in mind today was my first time driving in the snow. well when i left my boyfriends house my car was stuck. he helped me get it away from his house. and as i was driving i couldnt see. i was sticking my arm out the window and using a scraper to get some of the snow of my windshield that wouldnt come off with the windshield wipers. i started to freak out because i couldnt see in front of me so i pulled into a gas station that was up the road. which was a mistake. i got out the car was getting the snow off and my windshield wipers stopped working. i had no idea what to do i couldnt believe this was happening like i cant drive without the windshield wipers working. and to make matters even worse my car was stuck again. i called my mom and then i called my boyfriend and he came over to help me. it was rediculous what we saw while we were waiting for my mom. we saw so many cars getting stuck at a light people getting out to help them and then their car getting stuck. it was so unbelievable. one thing i can say is that i am never driving in the snow EVER again.

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

scene

(Billy walks into his fiances restaurant and sees her holding hands with a short tan handsome man)
Billy: What the hell do you think your doing with my fiance?
Patricio: Excuse me she's been my girlfriend for a year and a half now.
Billy: What! We've been together for 3 years and engaged for a year.
(Amber turns beat red and begins to walk away while the two men argue)
Patricio: Sorry buddy she's my girl
Billy: I don't think so. We've been together for longer
Patricio: Wait, I know who you must be. You must be her crazy ex boyfriend Billy she's always talking about.
Billy: What? (Billy now has a puzzled angry look on his face)
Patricio: Of course you're going to be in denial. I thought you were still in that mental hospital. Weren't you brought up properly man? You shouldn't be stalking a woman, especially when they have a restraining order put on you. (Patricio shakes his head)
Billy: What the hell are you talking about? (Billy starts to get loud and his face turns red)
Patricio: Man its okay. Everyone has issues. You just have some real serious issues. I mean get over her. You guys were together years ago, and you're still stuck on her.
Billy: Now you listen. You're the one who doesn't know what your talking about. Thats my fiance and were getting married in two months.
Patricio: I hate to break it to you but me and her are planning on getting married in the fall and she's pregnant with my baby.
Billy: WHAT! And you say I'm crazy man? Do you know who I am? I'm Billy Hotshot and no one messes around with my girl and gets away with it.
(Patricio begins to laugh)
Patricio: You're funny. You dont know me. I might be short but that dont mean i cant take you steroid taking fake California tan ass.
(Billy's jaw drops)
Billy: Shut your midget ass up were taking this outside. Im definalty not taking any crap from some stupid midget that thinks he can just run in there and take my fiance away from me. Thats defiantly going to happen.
(Billy turns and begins to walk away and as hes about to walk out the door Patricio pushes him. The men begin to fight and Billy gets Patricio on the ground. As he looks through the restaurant window he sees amber kissing another guy.)
Billy: What the hell. Man look at this. Shes kissing all up on some other dude too. (Billy helps Patricio up off the ground and Patricio fixes his shirt and looks through the restaurant window)
Patricio: Man whats wrong with this girl? If you're not good enough and if I'm not good enough then there is something defianatly wrong with her
Billy: Yea you're right.
Patricio: We shouldnt be fighting over some dumb tart anyway. What time is it?
(Billy looks down at his watch)
Billy: Its 5:15. Why you gota hot date or something?
Patricio: Man I have to get home to my wife. She's making my favorite tonight.
Billy: Hold up you gota wide? And you were trying to get with my fiance I mean my ex fiance
Patricio: Yea I know I have five kids. I cant help it I love the ladies. But I'm gona get going. I cant be late.
Billy: Wow okay leme give you my number. We should go to the bar one night.
(Billy hands Patricio his business card and the men go their separate ways)

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Im so tired today. Ive barly been getting any sleep. I get to go out to dinner today with my mom and her friends from work. It's going to be fun. Does anyone understand this weather? One day its extrememly cold out, the next day its non stop raining and then the next day its sunny and cool outside. I dont get it its the beginning of december and the weather is all out of wack. I hate the cold though. I think I need a heavier winter jacket because I'm still really cold when I wear my jacket. I can never find a jacket that is actually warm enough. The really cute jackets never keep you warm like they should. Or a jacket will look really warm and its not. I also don't like the winter because I always get sick Not just once I get sick two or three times every single winter. I hate it. and i can always tell when Im about to get sick. When I was younger I always wound up missing a week of school because I was sick. I cant even miss school this year because ill miss to much work. I just hope im not getting sick =(